Tony Moore | Official Author Website

via Tony Moore | Official Author Website.

I Just finished my latest interview with the incredibly talented musician/singer/songwriter NEIL TAYLOR about his music and his world tours with great musicians like ROBBIE WILLIAMS and CHRIS De BURGH and now his solo career and new album ‘Silverwing’ which follows his ‘No God Like Rock and Roll’ So tune in to Http://myradiostream.com/glotimeradio this Friday at 6.30 pm UK 1.30 pm US Eastern and again on Saturday at 2.30 pm UK 09.30 am US Eastern time  Neil 1

1 thought on “Tony Moore | Official Author Website

  1. Pingback: My interviews with the greatest of the Blues legends | One Of A Kind – Making Things Happen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s