Interview with Uk’s top Smooth Jazz artist James Colah

Interview pic
My interview with UK’s top Smooth Jazz artist, producer,arranger and singer, James Colah, will take place on GloTIME Radio tomorrow 1/23 at 6.30pm UK (1.30 pm Eastern US) and will be repeated on Saturday 1/24 at 1.30pm UK (09.30 am Eastern)
James has written many #1 Smooth Jazz hits and will be talking with me about his career spanning decades starting at only 12 years old while still at school! James and I will also be talking about his latest single ‘Trippin On Your Smile’ and his vocal work on his previous hit Take Me Higher!
Dont miss this event!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s